Department Staff Directory

Located at:
621 11th St.
Fortuna, CA 95540

Ph: (707) 725-7550

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Casey Day Chief of Police cday@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Matt Eberhardt Lieutenant meberhardt@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Kendra Bailey Administrative Assistant kbailey@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1424
Police Jason Kadle Sergeant jkadle@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1438
Police Gabe Charlton Sergeant gcharlton@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1432
Police Charles Ellebrecht Sergeant / Communications Supervisor cellebrecht@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1445
Police Justin Primofiore Sergeant jprimofiore@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1430
Police Brian Taylor Detective btaylor@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1447
Police Ryan Richardson Detective rrichardson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1436
Police Lindsey Frank School Resource Officer lfrank@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1442
Police David Erler Detective derler@ci.fortuina.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Dennis Stevens Field Training Officer dstevens@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1433
Police James Jengeleki Field Training Officer jjengeleki@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1444
Police Nathaniel Hamilton Field Training Officer nhamilton@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1421
Police Dalton Palmer Officer dpalmer@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1448
Police Matthew Moore Officer mmoore@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1414
Police Thomas MacLeod Officer tmacleaod@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1434
Police Silas Grigsby Officer sgrigsby@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1452
Police Dylan Burley Officer dburley@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1929
Police Jayme Lewallen Officer jlewallen@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1439
Police Tanya Kadle Public Safety Dispatcher tsanderson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Kaylyn Stainbrook Public Safety Dispatcher kstainbrook@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Paige White Public Safety Dispatcher pwhite@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Jade Campbell Public Safety Dispatcher jcampbell@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Alisha Moore Public Safety Dispatcher amoore@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Jenika Shamp Public Safety Dispatcher jshamp@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Jennifer Jackson Community Services Officer jjackson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1450
Police Amy Carrington Community Services Officer acarrington@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1450
Police Wayne Hanson Code Enforcement Officer whanson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1415
Police Enoch Ibarra Crime Prevention Specialist eibarra@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1453
Police Autumn McKinney Kennel Attendant (707) 725-7550