Department Staff Directory

Located at:
621 11th St.
Fortuna, CA 95540

Ph: (707) 725-7550

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Casey Day Chief of Police cday@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Matt Eberhardt Lieutenant meberhardt@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Kendra Bailey Administrative Assistant kbailey@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1424
Police Jason Kadle Sergeant / Communications Supervisor jkadle@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1438
Police Gabe Charlton Sergeant gcharlton@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1432
Police Justin Primofiore Sergeant jprimofiore@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1430
Police Joshua Phinney Sergeant jphinney@ci.fortuina.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Brian Taylor Detective btaylor@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1447
Police Ryan Richardson Detective rrichardson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1436
Police Thomas MacLeod Detective tmacleaod@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Dylan Burley School Resource Officer dburley@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1929
Police Dennis Stevens K9 Handler / Field Training Officer dstevens@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1433
Police Nathaniel Hamilton Field Training Officer nhamilton@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1421
Police Dalton Palmer Field Training Officer dpalmer@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1448
Police Lindsey Frank Officer lfrank@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1442
Police Matthew Moore K9 Handler / Officer mmoore@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1414
Police JJ Mullen Officer jmullen@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1439
Police Jon Gier Officer jgier@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1444
Police Bryce Sancho Officer bsancho@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1445
Police Esmeralda Gonzalez Reserve Officer egonzalez@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1435
Police Tanya Kadle Public Safety Dispatcher tsanderson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Paige White Public Safety Dispatcher pwhite@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Jade Campbell Public Safety Dispatcher jcampbell@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Alisha Moore Public Safety Dispatcher amoore@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Vacant Position Public Safety Dispatcher @ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Jenika Shamp Public Safety Dispatcher jshamp@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-7550
Police Angela Conley Records Clerk aconley@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1423
Police Amy Carrington Community Services Officer acarrington@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1450
Police Autumn Wilson Community Services Officer awilson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1450
Police Wayne Hanson Code Enforcement Officer whanson@ci.fortuna.ca.us (707) 725-1415
Police Taylor Hamilton Kennel Attendant (707) 725-7550